Logan County Dems Elect New Officers and Convention Delegates!

On Saturday, April 6, 2019, the Logan County Democratic Party met in the County Convention at the Oklahoma Territorial Museum. The new officers for 2019-2021:

County Chair                    Stacie Jackson

County Vice-Chair           Chuck Lamb

Secretary                           Kate Corbett

Convention Delegates

Magnus Scott, Sr.;

Helen Kusek;

Bradley Havenar;

Rachel Haynes;

Eddie Porter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: