Logan County Dems Elect New Officers and Convention Delegates!

On Saturday, April 6, 2019, the Logan County Democratic Party met in the County Convention at the Oklahoma Territorial Museum. The new officers for 2019-2021: County Chair                    Stacie Jackson County Vice-Chair           Chuck Lamb Secretary                           Kate Corbett Convention Delegates Magnus Scott, Sr.; Helen Kusek; Bradley Havenar; Rachel Haynes; Eddie Porter  

Save the Dates for 2019 State Party Meetings

We could sure use your help in getting that blue wave moving a bit faster in Oklahoma!   If you would like to work with us, please attend these organizational meetings in 2019. Logan County Precinct Convention--March 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm Pizza Hut 218 Heather Road Guthrie Logan County Convention--Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00am- 2:00... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑